Popsyz ::: This Blog is Now Yesterday.

Move from MSN space, daily update nothing

What the Lord Has Done in Me – และทรงตรัสว่า “สำเร็จแล้ว”

Let the weak say, “I am strong.”
Let the poor say, “I am rich.”
Let the blind say, “I can see
It’s what the Lord has done in me.”
ให้ผู้ที่อ่อนแอ พูดว่า “ฉันเข้มแข็ง”
ให้ผู้ยากจน พูดว่า “ฉันมั่งมี”
ให้ผู้ที่ตาบอด พูดว่า “ฉันมองเห็น
สิ่งที่พระเจ้าทำสำเร็จแล้วในชีวิตของฉัน” (อาเมน)

Ho-sanna, hosanna to the Lamb that was slain.
Ho-sanna, hosanna, Jesus died and rose again.
สรรเสริญพระเจ้า ลูกแกะพระเจ้าผู้ถูกคร่าชีวี
สรรเสริญพระเจ้า พระเยซูผู้ตายและเป็นขึ้นแล้ว

In-to the river I will wade.
There my sins are washed a-way.
From the heavens mercy streams
Of the Saviour’s love for me.
ในแม่น้ำ ฉันจะฝ่าข้ามไป
ความบาปฉัน ได้รับการชำระ
สายธารพระเมตตาแห่งสรวงสวรรค์
จากความรักพระผู้ช่วย สำหรับฉัน

 I will rise from waters deep
Into the saving arms of God.
I will sing salvation songs
Jesus Christ has set me free.
ฉันจะขึ้นจากน้ำในที่ลึก
สู่อ้อมแขนที่ช่วยกู้ของพระเจ้า
ฉันจะร้องบทเพลงแห่งความรอด
เพราะพระเยซูปลดปล่อยฉันเป็นไท

Download เพลง What the Lord Has Done in Me
Words & Music by Reuben Morgan
© 1998 Hillsong Music Australia

Leave a comment »