Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Do you really feel?

on December 13, 2014

Sometimes I wonder …

Do you really feel what I feel?
Do you really have the same pain with me? In the books of Psalm & Lamentation say so.

I believe in Your Words & still believe. Sometimes I just don’t understand why that feeling or that situation happen so long, longer than I can stand.

If you feel painful such me, then why You leave me in this place with feeling of nothing. Sometimes, it’s like the dark pit … and wait with the only thing that left … it’s HOPE!


One response to “Do you really feel?

  1. My pastor had some sermon recently about hope. I can ask for the mp3 if you would like me to send it to you.

Leave a Reply

