Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

BE IT UNTO ME! – ให้มันเกิดขึ้นกับลูกตามถ้อยคำของพระองค์เถิด

on September 22, 2010

This few weeks I wanna write about: 1. Spirit of AntiChrist 2. Eternal Salvation 3. (Forget) 4. Etc…
Just come here to note and write it later, cuz I have no time at all.

I don’t create new entry for my BD, just wanna note the title of article,
and I received the Word of God about my gift.
I never expect to live untill this age, so the first thing I wanna say is THANK GOD!
after I thought this life is not enjoyable, but the God of PURPOSE let me stay over my thought.
Mine is the same age that Jesus Christ started the mission/passion of Father as He said
"Because for this purpose I have come forth" (Mark 1:38)

I’m not Jesus, but I believe He will make me imitate His example.
Only destination I live, is to make His plan to be done & Kingdom comes.
Over a year I’m weak and stuck in the test, that makes me walk slowly, work slowly.
Anyways, He said I never get out of His way. For He brings His love restrain before & after me always.

About my present, He challenges me with the word in John 11:40
"Did I not say to you that if you would believe you would see the glory of God?"
"เราบอกเจ้าแล้วมิใช่หรือว่า ถ้าเจ้าเชื่อเจ้าก็จะได้เห็นความยิ่งใหญ่ของพระเจ้า"
and Luke 1:37 "For with God nothing will be impossible"
"เพราะว่าไม่มีสิ่งหนึ่งสิ่งใดซึ่งพระเจ้าทรงกระทำไม่ได้"

so I note here that I would say like Mary say as much as I can

"BE IT UNTO ME according to YOUR WORD!!!"


6 responses to “BE IT UNTO ME! – ให้มันเกิดขึ้นกับลูกตามถ้อยคำของพระองค์เถิด

  1. Joshua says:

    Amen, Popsy. I\’m encouraged in reading your blog today. God bless you."Blessed is the man who perseveres under trial, because when he has stood the test, he will receive the crown of life that God has promised to those who love him." James 1:12A note: He knows your heart. ^^

  2. Martyn says:

    Great blog sis, so encouraging – glad things are going well for uI was like u, didn\’t think i would make it to 30 (most people think this) – but i\’m still here – at 46"God bless u dear Popsy

  3. wannapha says:

    สุขสันต์วันเกิด ช้าไปวันนึงค่ะพี่ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ พี่เป็นไงบ้างคะ

  4. wannapha says:

    สุขสันต์วันเกิด ช้าไปวันนึงค่ะพี่ ขอให้มีความสุขมากๆนะคะ พี่เป็นไงบ้างคะ

  5. J. says:

    HBD ja .. Sist🙂 God bless you for good na ja🙂

  6. Popsy says:

    thanks everyone.May God bless you according to His words too!😀

Leave a Reply

