Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Abraham – Father of All who have faith in Christ

on January 5, 2010

Thank God for the worship time & sermon on last Sunday. It’s really special for me.

You emphasized me to realize my calling since last 4 years that I nearly forget now.

Abraham left his family @Ur without listening how they blame,
he obeyed God to go to unknown place.
It’s such a stupid decision in the other sights, huhhhhh???

I have the purposes, many many but I abandoned all since I’ve found the treasure hidden in the field that Jesus said.
I love to study robotics in MD/doctor & develop great business to rule the world such Microsoft & Google … ha ha haaa
But I was just an office girl in the traffic city. In that time, You called me to be …..*****…..
and I started journey to the destination I never plan. Then, I feel like Abraham in weakness, still sin & mistake in trial.
I tried to see the promised land while God always tell me to keep walking. He says it’s by faith, not by sight.

Preacher mentioned about TEST time, the word that I’m interested is
"The Measure of Faith of Abraham,
he trusted the LORD as much as he believed that God can make Issac alive after the death!!!"

I don’t know the size of my faith but even Abraham lied, he’s still the father of us all …

Oh Lord, teach me to trust & obey you this 2010 … it’s the blessed year supernaturally!


2 responses to “Abraham – Father of All who have faith in Christ

  1. Wanatchada says:

    วันนี้ก็อ่านพระคำเรื่องของอับราฮัมพอดีเลยค่ะ คนเราที่จะยอมมอบฝากชีวิตไว้กับพระเจ้าที่เขาไม่เคยเห็น แต่เชื่อใจในสิ่งที่พระองค์ตรัส และทำตามโดยที่ไม่มีข้อแม้ใดๆ หมายถึงพลังแห่งความศรัทธาและความรักที่สูงมากนะคะ ไม่แปลกเลยที่เขาได้ชื่อว่าเป็น บิดาแห่งความเชื่อ แม้กระทั่งเรื่องลูกของเขา ดูว่าเป็นไปได้ยังไงมีมากมายดุจดวงดาวบนท้องฟ้า คนแรกยังไม่มีเลย แต่แล้วพระเจ้าก็ไม่เคยผิดพระสัญญา ลูกหลานเขามากมายจริงๆ เป็นกำลังใจให้นะคะ วันนี้แม้ยังไม่ได้ทำในสิ่งที่ชอบ แต่พระเจ้าไม่เคยลืมนะคะ ว่าสิ่งที่เราร้องทูลมีอะไรบ้าง ชีวิตเราต้องได้ทำในสิ่งที่เรารักแน่นอนค่ะ พระองค์มีหนทาง ^__^

  2. Martyn says:

    I pray ur overflowing with faith this year sis

Leave a Reply

