Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

So Tired – เฮ้อ … เหนื่อยจัง

on April 20, 2009

Tho I enjoyed last week to know new friends & be able to
forget what I wanted to erase from my memory.
After the business trip, I’m lost in strength & feel very weary in body & spirit.
Pleazzzzzz pray for me … I hope to be like this song

When I am down and, oh my soul, so weary
When troubles come and my heart burdened be
Then, I am still and wait here in the silence
Until You come and sit awhile with me

You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains
You raise me up, to walk on stormy seas
I am strong, when I am on Your shoulders
You raise me up to more than I can be


One response to “So Tired – เฮ้อ … เหนื่อยจัง

  1. Popsy says:

    555 สิ่งที่เคยอยากจะลืมน่ะหรอมันเป็นเหมือนเพลง …All I have to do is dream dream dreamก็ลืมมันได้ไปจริงๆ แต่น่าจะไปนานกว่านี้คงลืมได้สนิทเลย 555ตอนนี้ไม่ต้องการอะไร ไม่ได้ต้องการอย่างใจขอแค่เป็นอย่างเพลงนี้ตรงที่ ได้หนุนที่ไหล่พระองค์หรืออยู่ในทรวงอกพระองค์ เพื่อฟังเสียงหัวใจว่าพระเจ้ารักเราแค่ไหน และรู้พระทัยพระองค์

Leave a Reply

