Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

May the Words of My Mouth

on April 7, 2009

May the words of my mouth
ขอให้คำแห่งปากฉัน
And the thoughts of my heart
ทุกความคิดจากหัวใจ
Bless Your name, bless Your name, Jesus
สาธุการ พระนามพระเยซู
And the deeds of the day
และสิ่งที่ทำทุกวัน
And the truth in my ways
ความจริงแห่งชีวิตฉัน
Speak of You, speak of You, Jesus
เอ่ยถึงพระองค์ เอ่ยถึงพระเยซู

For this is what I’m glad to do
เพราะนี่เป็นสิ่ง ที่ฉันยินดี
It’s time to live a life of love that pleases You
นี่เป็นเวลาที่ใช้ชีวิต เป็นที่โปรดปราน
And I will give my all to You
และฉันขอมอบทุกสิ่งให้กับพระองค์
Surrender everything I have & follow You
ยอมให้ทุกสิ่งที่มีและขอติดตาม
I’ll follow You
ติดตามพระองค์

Lord, will You be my vision
พระองค์เป็นสิ่งที่ฉันเห็น
Lord, will You be my guide
พระองค์เป็นผู้นำทาง
Be my hope, be my light and the way
เป็นความหวัง เป็นแสงส่อง เป็นหนทาง
‘N I’ll look not for riches, nor praises on earth
จะไม่เฝ้าคอย ความร่ำรวย หรือคำสรรเสริญของโลก
Only You’ll be the first of my heart
มีเพียงพระองค์เป็นสิ่งแรกแห่งหัวใจ

By Rob Hill & Tim Hughes
© 2000 Kingsway’s Thankyou [# 3232310]


One response to “May the Words of My Mouth

  1. Joshua says:

    May the Lord bring you to a deeper level of a relationship with Him with more peace, divine understanding, and may His holy joy abide in you always, in Jesus Name, Amen Thanks for sharing this song to Him.

Leave a Reply

