Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Are you lonesome tonight?

on August 25, 2008

Long time ago … I never felt lonely.
I could do all things by myself with Jesus all of my life, since being child.
In hightschool, I went to see movie without friends
cuz I think I have Jesus all time. I care nothing & nobody.
I could go shopping & had dinner without boyfriend.

But 2 weeks ago … I’ve been so weak & weary.
I’m caught in the middle of loneliness.
Since someone read the verse from Ecclesiastes 4:9-11
I’ve just felt that I need somebody.
Don’t know how to explain this feeling.
It’s so complicated over any words.

Someone may know.

I never want to have or understand this way
but it does right now …
How long to erase my pain from being one?

ข้าเข้ามา ด้วยใจที่แตก  สลายภายใน
ความละอาย ซ่อนอยู่ใน ส่วนลึกของข้า
บนกางเขน พระองค์ทรงรับความทุกข์ข้าไว้
ความกลัวทั้งสิ้น พระองค์ทรงรับไว้เอง

พระองค์ทรงยื่นพระหัตถ์ สัมผัสข้าอีกครา
จิตใจชอกช้ำภายใน ทรงรักษาเยียวยา
ความทุกข์ทรมาน สิ้นสุดอยู่บนกางเขน … พระองค์
แผลในอดีต ได้ถูกรักษาโดยรัก  พระองค์

พระโลหิต พระองค์ หลั่งลงมา
เพื่อความบาปของข้าถูกลบล้าง
ทุกข์ระทม ความปวดร้าวในใจ
พระองค์รับเอาไว้ (ทรงฟื้น…ใจ…ข้าใหม่)

ตั้งแต่ฟังเพลงของชาย (กิตติคุณ พรสุวรรณ) มา เพลงนี้เป็นเพลงแรกที่เรารู้สึกว่าโดน อาจเป็นเพราะวันนี้เคธี่เอามานมัสการในคอร์ส Inner healing พอดีมั๊ง แต่เราเริ่มเห็นแววนายแล้ว 555 แต่งต่อไป ให้พระองค์เป็นใหญ่ในใจเราได้เสมอ …


4 responses to “Are you lonesome tonight?

  1. cHiNtaWeE says:

    I think He did prepare a (handsome) perfect blessed man for help you up and keep you warm already na ka, just it is not the right time to meet him yet ka.
     
    คิดถึงนะคะ ช่วงนี้น้องกวางงอแงกับพระองค์เป็นพิเศษ วีนน่าดู ฝากอธิษฐานเผื่อด้วยนะคะ
    I\’ll keep praying for you, my beloved sister as well ka ^^
     
    May God bless you and your family so much ka, joob joob!

  2. XuS says:

    I think God spoke Clear this time and pierced in your Heart His words na,
     
    Nothing to add but "I\’ll Pray for You about that"!~
     
    May Elohim Bless You, beloved sister!
     
    Shalom
    -XuS~ (your brothter always)

  3. ~jEsUs*rUlEs~ says:

    อืมมม คิดว่าตอนตกกระได ตุ้ยอาจโดนชักกระดูกซี่โครงออกไปแล้วก็ได้ ๕๕๕
    จะช่วยอธฐเผื่ออีกแรงนะ : )
     

  4. Richard says:

    My dear sister…  I know that loneliness can hurt… I have felt it…  but I know that God sometimes wants us to get to a place of loneliness so that we may draw closer to Him who also knew loneliness in this world. And God called Abraham, saying, "I called him alone, and blessed him.. " Dear Popsy, God loves you like He loved Abraham… and is working in your life. You are precious.

Leave a Reply

