Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

If You Say Go

on June 10, 2008

If you say go we will go
If you say wait we will wait
If you say step out on the water
and they say it can’t be done
We’ll fix our eyes on you and we will come

Your ways are higher than our ways
And the plans that You have
laid are good and true
If You call us to the fire
You will not withdraw Your hand

We’ll gaze into the flames and look for You

No doubt that this song really means to my heart right now.
Many times I feel like I panic the fire of test & I don’t wanna meet it again
because I gotta pay many things with pain, nearly death
even I know the hands of God are with me & He is the healer.
and YES, His thought is over my thought & it will bear all good in everyway.
I still tell myself “God, plz…don’t put me through that now, I’m not ready

But you know why Joseph gotta be hated by his family?
What happen if he has passion to spend time with the warm home?
God has the greater plan for him to be ruler over Egypt & Israel.
He always realizes that all situations are in God’ will & accept it honestly.

Before my test, I wrote many stories about the FIRE
but when it came, it’s most difficult time in my life.
No pure gold never been melted in the flames
If we wanna see Jesus, we may gotta sacrifice ourself to the hard time.
Tho it will happen again & again until we become useful person.

Am I ready? Are you ready? I don’t know but one thing is …

I can share you that everyone will see more trustworthiness in the Father.
The words of God will be true & be the miracle which save our life.

He will never ever leave you & me even a single minute!


One response to “If You Say Go

  1. Joshua says:

    God has his hand on you for sure. It was a miracle about your protection in that one explosion. Then God made a way for repairs and was taking care of your cousin. He healed my knee this week. God is surely with us.

Leave a Reply

