Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Welcome to New Life

on June 7, 2008

My Favourite Song :: At the Beginning

We were strangers starting out on a journey
Never dreaming what we’d have to go through
Now here we are and I’m suddenly standing
At the beginning with you

No one told me I was going to find you
Unexpected, what you did to my heart?
When I lost hope, You were there to remind me
This is the start

Life is a road and I want keep going
Love is a river, I wanna keep flowing
Life is a road, now and forever
Wounderful journey

I’ll be there when the world stops turning
I’ll be there when the storm is through
In the end I wanna be standing at the beginning with you

We were strangers on a crazy adventure
Never dreaming how our dreams would come true
Now here we stand unafraid of the future
At the beginning with You

I knew there was somebody somewhere
Like me alone in the dark
Now I now my dream will live on
I’ve been waiting so long
Nothing’s gonna tear us apart


One response to “Welcome to New Life

  1. ~jEsUs*rUlEs~ says:

    Love it!!
    Remind me of when we started out with our beloved Lord
    And now, we are no more strangers in the journey with Him
    Hallelujah to His great love that always grows
    Like a never-ending river we know will flow…
     
    It\’s the beginning of your new journey with Him today
    And I\’m sure it will pay when you finally stand in the end
    \’Cos at the beginning you\’re with Him
    And He will be there with you when everything ends
     
    May the Lord be with you always…GBU

Leave a Reply

