Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

I miss here – Diary Will Never Ever Die

on December 14, 2007

Brethren asked me why I don’t update my entry now. That is I wanna pay my attention for my christian website. I intended to leave here many times but finally I miss it so much even this space/blog obstructs my time to develop web ministry. So I told my dearest God that I want to come back sometimes.

It sounds good reason but when I’m down & lack of relationship with my Father in heaven. I have no power to write spiritual article/experience also. Now, it seems I didn’t get depth of revelation from Holy Spirit for a week. So sad Anyways, I still share my diary for myself in the future.

Diary :: Dec 7th – I don’t know why I’m so boring night of prayer on Friday when I was there tonight. It’s too over weary to pray a lot like this. Everything in my mind seems not freely. No fire, no passion. I felt enjoyable with shopping more than time in church.

Diary :: Dec 9th – It doesn’t matter who is the worship leader but my buddy, Safus, do it today. I don’t care who is around me but I know the throne of mercy is here. When He is crying, I’m crying. So in love with my best friend, God! In the afternoon, I was informed many confused program which coincide, change day & time to evangelize on BTS.

I can’t stand with my any feeling in da group’ room. I felt guilty that I cannot love someonce as much as I should but annoyed emotion instead. Yes, I’m so boring some brethren who joins group 1 year ago but this one never change, moreover XXX does more worse day in day out. It’s just 1 year … so short time naa me! just endure hey hey … XXX may be changed in next year. My 2 thoughts attack each other till I gotta go out of da room to confess & consult my spiritual sister to pray for me more love.

While she’s praying for me with crying, I hear the verse in my spirit in Corin 13:4. [LOVE SUFFERS LONG AND IS KIND … BEARS ALL THINGS, BELIEVES ALL THINGS, HOPES ALL THINGS, ENDURES ALL THINGS.] This time is not just simple word like I used to read but it’s strong & so meaningful. Thank God.

   

About 3pm. Pink polo shirts, the project since last year, were arrived church & started to sell. Just few hours, we’ve got invest & profits but I think it’s not enough yet to buy evangelic book for this x’mas. Evening, we hang out @Korean BBQ’ Buffet 3 hours & get back again cuz today we gotta sleep at church. I don’t know why I cannot close my eyes until the morning.

Diary :: Dec 10th – As above, I didn’t get sleep at all. So, I get Taksin Pier without fresh. I expect to get on the second cruiser but I gotta board the last one. We all couldn’t sit together cuz of the full, then we separate 2 tables. Suddenly worship’s started, I have very good feeling & appreciate to God so much. I’m not bold to jump in worship cuz this cruiser is made from wood but most breathren do it!

We enjoy worship & praying but sometime we go outside to see the side vista. There’re many buddhist temple at 2 sides & we believe the glory of God will take over all instead. I’m disappointed providing lunch a bit cuz no equal between senior, staff & general people but finally God nicely prepare for me. We kee on worshiping untill reach Ayuthaya. 3 non-believers have some bore, they joined not the meeting then.

   

The reason of this program is to pray "break the chain" of spiritual root of Thailand. Ayuthaya was ever capital of Thailand before Bangkok. Here has a bad history about war & attack for the possession the land. There’s least of christian & full with black magic in this city. Pray Network paid for 400,000B x 3 for 3 cruisers & for MP3 players which have testimonies, worship songs, etc to share gospel (cancel today cuz not deliver on time) about 6 million by secret sponsor from Singapore. Someone doesn’t not agree but for me it’s ok. Everything that God start, the money is a little topic. There’re many attendants have a vision about the river Jaopraya. They see the dark river become golden when we pass it. Someone see the fire burns our voyage from the bottom!  WoW

Before ending journey, I get the cheer of love that I wait for God via teacher from Bangcare Church. I say YES! This is! He has good recommendation for each one at the same table & finally he guides me how to love K surprisely. He said that K met the strong events in his young life, so he express strong & aggressive emotion always. He guides me to find spiritual brother to hug & take care of him cuz he needs a lot of loves.  We should hold his hands & pray when we worship together. God is very lovely!

   

I feel the weighty presence of God in the meeting room at Hotel in Ayuthaya. Bro & sis throw their spirit for war-praying against the rulers of darkness. There’s a spiritual forgiveness between Thai & Meanmar by 2 behalfs. We love it but it seems too long time. We left the hall later than others so the food is run out of trays tho we are so hungry  Finally, we go back BKK by the bus & I get my home at 9pm. So sleepy

Diary :: Dec 11th – เวลาที่ว่างแล้ว ตั้งใจไปธนาคาร ทำธุระบางอย่างให้เสร็จสรรพ ทั้งที่ชั้น 2 คนน้อยมาก เจ้าหน้าที่ที่ต้องบริการเรา หายตัวไปไร้ร่องรอยอยู่ครึ่งชั่วโมง ทั้งที่คาดว่ามา 10 นาทีก็เสร็จแล้ว ถ้าด้วยเนื้อหนังแล้ว นิสัยอย่างเรา 555 ต้องลุกขึ้นแอบโวยแน่เลย เช่น พนักงานไปไหน นานอย่างนี้ เสียเวลาทำมาหากินเฟ้ยย แต่ดันฉุกคิดถึงพระองค์บ้าง เลยขอพระเจ้าประทานปากดีๆ เลยถามคนอื่นว่า รับ xxx ได้ตอนกี่โมงคะ? (ยิ้มหวาน ) เค้าเลยบอกให้รอต่อไป ระหว่างนี้ พระคำข้อนี้มาอีกแล้ว "ความรักนั้นก็อดทนนาน และกระทำคุณให้ ความรักไม่อิจฉา ไม่อวดตัว ไม่หยิ่งผยอง ไม่หยาบคาย ไม่คิดเห็นแก่ตนเองฝ่ายเดียว ไม่ฉุนเฉียว ไม่ช่างจดจำความผิด" ถ้าอดทนน้อยกว่านี้ คงคิดว่าลูกค้าต้องเป็นใหญ่เสมอ อวดตัวยโสโวยไปแน่ๆ เลย แต่ก็มันนานจริงแหละ 2 ชั่วโมงกว่าจะเสร็จธุระอ่ะ แถมเจ้าหน้าที่ไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่องอีกต่างหาก ว่าบัตรเครดิตเค้าใช้เลข 3 ตัว Verify ไม่ใช่ 4 ตัว … และยังต้องรออีก 2 อาทิตย์ กว่าธุระนี้จะเสร็จสิ้น

ก่อนจะแวะร้านหนังสือ มีเหตุให้ตัดสินใจขึ้นไปชั้นบน ซึ่งเป็นการจัดเตรียมของพระองค์ ที่ไม่มีความบังเอิญ ได้เจอกะพี่ 1 ที่ไม่ได้เจอกันมาราว 4 ปี ดูพี่ 1 ตัวบวมขึ้นเยอะถ้าเทียบกับสมัยเรียน ม.รังสิต พี่ 1 พึ่งกลับมาจากทำงานที่สิงคโปร์ บอกว่าต้องกินเป๊บซี่เพราะน้ำเปล่าแพงกว่า เลยชวนกันมานั่งคุยเรื่องราวต่างๆ และเรื่องงานได้ซักพัก ก็แยกย้ายกันไป

หลังจากไม่ได้ขลุกตัวอยู่กับร้านหนังสืออย่างที่ชอบมานาน หลังจากชอปปิ้ง ก็เข้าไปใช้ชีวิตอยู่หลายชั่วโมง ร้านนายอินทร์ ที่ Fashion Island ชั้นใต้ดิน เป็นร้านที่น่านั่งอ่านโดยไม่ซื้อมาตั้งแต่สมัยเรียนแล้ว ถ้าไม่ค้นพบความล้ำค่า ของไบเบิ้ลเมื่อหลายปีก่อน ร้านนี้จะต้องเสียที่นั่งให้กับนักอ่านคนนี้เป็นประจำ เห็นซุ้มหนังสือเด็กแล้วอิจฉาเจรงๆ เป็นเหล่าหนังสือที่ฝันใฝ่มาตั้งแต่เด็ก ไม่ว่าจะเป็น Sherlock Holmes ฉบับการ์ตูน ตั้งหลายสำนักพิมพ์แน่ะ (สมัยก่อนต้องอ่านแต่ตัวหนังสือ), ประวัติศาสตร์โลกและยุโรปฉบับการ์ตูน, เรื่องราวของ Celebrities และนักค้นพบฉบับการ์ตูน สีสวยสดใส ฯลฯ แต่ก็ไม่กล้าซื้อ เพราะแพงมากๆ เลย โฮล์มฉบับการ์ตูนเมื่อ 5 ปีก่อน เล่มละ 30฿ ตอนนี้เล่มละ 200฿ ดีที่อ่านครบ 60 ตอนแล้ว เลยไม่ต้องมีกิเลสซื้อให้ได้อีก 555 แต่ถึงอย่างไร เวลาที่หมดไป นั่งอ่านหนังสือคอมฯ มากกว่า เห็นหนังสือ SONAR แล้วกรี๊ดเลย แต่เวอร์ชั่นเก่า และอ่านไม่ค่อยรู้เรื่อง

อยากอ่าน "เครื่องหมายและสัญลักษณ์ในคริสตศิลป์" แต่ไม่มีเวลา เพราะไปอ่านพวก eBiz หลายเล่ม และที่ชอบที่สุด คือ หนังสือกำเนิด Google ….. (เดี๋ยวมาเขียนต่อ เรื่องมันย้าวว ยาวว – แต่ก็ทำให้ความรักโลก และความทะเยอทะยานมันกลับมา) ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. ….. สุดท้ายได้ 1 เล่มกลับบ้าน 555 ไม่บอกหรอกว่าเรื่องอะไร ฟามลับ


One response to “I miss here – Diary Will Never Ever Die

  1. XuS says:

    Be Strong and Patient!! and donT Forget that each people in the World has Kronos and Kairos!!
     
    BLeSS U!!
     
    Gn 1:1
     
    -XuS-
     
    ps: Kwang covet and wanna join in agape again!
    ps2: me too.

Leave a Reply

