Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Tender mercies & Lovingkindnesses

on November 7, 2007

After I had prayed nothing since morning till evening of yesterday,
[except before sleeping] I felt guilty & it seemed so far away from my God.
But you know, He always gives me the feeling of love  whenever I am with Him again.
All wrong feeling is not from Him but Satan! cuz He never condemns anyone. [Heb 12:24]

My question poped in my head when I’d read Psalm 24:3-4
"Who may ascend into the hill of the LORD?
Or who may stand in His holy place?
He who has clean hands and a pure heart
"
I think of Jesus & said "Plz plz answer me, Lord"
I didn’t expect its answer will come in time, it might take a few month, but it came at once!

I know myself that I can’t be like that cuz I always find myself fail, never been good enough.
but when I realize to Jesus, He came in this world cuz I cannot be.
I become holy girl cuz of Him. I am accepted before God cuz of Him. Jesus has completely done all!
but "What’s about discipline the flesh that Paul said in 1Cor 9:27?" … Tho he’s Apostle, he must do.

Once times ago in dicipleship class, our Pastor taught us about "Discipline".
He mentioned a lot of its advantage but there’s some weakness as well.
That is … it makes us to be Pharisee & seriously beat ourself.

Suddenly, I saw verse 6-7 in Chapter 25
"Remember, O LORD, Your TENDER MERCIES and Your LOVINGKINDNESSES,
For they are from of old. Do not remember the sins of my youth, nor my transgressions;
According to Your mercy remember me, For Your goodness’ sake, O LORD.
"
[Plz only use NKJV, it’s most deeply sweet in all versions]

I like word "Tender mercie(s)" & "Lovingkindness(es)"
King David speaked about only characters of God, not his own
but when he said about himself, he asked God to "Do not remember" his actions!
– Talk about God > Goodness of God
– Talk about man > Sins & Transgression
He asked the Lord to realize God’s sake!

…..

…..

—– I’ll be right here to continue this again … —–


2 responses to “Tender mercies & Lovingkindnesses

  1. Eakapong says:

    ยินดีที่ได้รู้จักพี่น้องในพระเยซูครับ
     
                ผมอยู่ที่คริสต์จักรใต้ร่มพระคุณกรุงเทพ  (รามคำแหงซอย 16)  ได้อ่านพระพรในสเปทของคุณแล้วได้รับพรมากเลย  ขอพระเจ้าอวยพรนะครับ
     
                                                                                               เอกพงษ์

  2. Popsy says:

    อ้าวว…อาจารย์เอกจำหนูไม่ได้ซะงั้น
    ก็หนูกับเพื่อนทอปเคยไปหาอาจารย์ที่มหาลัย
    เพื่อขอคำปรึกษาเรื่องคดีที่เนคเทคไม่ยอมจ่ายตังค์เราไงคะ
    ยังไปนั่งกินเย็นตาโฟด้วยกันก่อนกลับเลย
    เดี๋ยวให้ติ๊กเข้ามาทบทวนความจำก็ได้ค่ะ ^__^
     
    แต่พอดีคดีนี้ เพื่อนหนูผิดนัดตลอด และหาเวลายาก
    เลยไม่ได้ฟ้องซักที จนคดีน่าจะหมดอายุไปแล้ว
     
    ยังไงขอพระเจ้าอวยพระพรนะคะ อาจารย์เอก

Leave a Reply

