Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

The Old Rugged Cross

on August 8, 2007

On a hill far away stood an old rugged cross,
บนภูเขา ซึ่งอยู่ไกล ได้แลเห็นไม้กางเขน
the emblem of suffering and shame;
เป็นรอยแห่งความทุกข์และความอาย
and I love that old cross where the dearest and best
แต่ใจข้า รักกางเขน ที่พระคริสต์ถูกตรึงตาย
for a world of lost sinners was slain.
ไถ่คนบาป ให้รอดพ้นจากอบาย

So I’ll cherish the old rugged cross,
ด้วยเหตุนี้ข้าจึงรักไม้กางเขน
till my trophies at last I lay down;
เพราะว่าเป็นที่จะวางภาระลง
I will cling to the old rugged cross,
ข้าก็คงยึดกางเขนไว้ให้มั่น
and exchange it some day for a crown.
แล้ววันนึง จะแลกเอามงกุฎงาม
Wrote by George Bennard 1913

It’s time up for regrets & pains. There’s no place for weak & sensitive girl cuz only stronger can survive. This is a natural rule. No no … natural rule is not mine! In Christ, we joy & rejoice cuz He is "Prince of Peace". Yehowa Shalom Yeru Shaly’im.

From now on, May the blessing of happiness be full on earth & my land! Let You take over my heart, my mind, my soul, my strength & all of me with the oil of gladness. In the NAME OF JESUS, AMEN!

"Delight yourself also in the LORD,
And He shall give you the desires of your heart.
"
[Psalm 37:4]

Wait on the LORD, And keep His way,
And He shall exalt you to inherit the land;
When the wicked are cut off, you shall see it.

[Psalm 37:34 – Aug 7th]

P.S. // Let’s praise the LORD for Jesus, There’s NO CROSS in HEAVEN!


Leave a Reply

