Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

HERE IS LOVE

on January 25, 2007

After I had listened the sermon about covenant of Love & Grace of Jesus from Pastor Joseph Prince
I’m appreciated this meaningful song … The blood & cross are still special for my life everyday.

HERE IS LOVE นี่แหละความรัก นี่ไง!!!
 
Here is love, vast as the ocean, นี่เป็นความรักกว้างใหญ่ดังมหาสมุทร
Loving kindness as the flood, ความกรุณาแห่งรักนี้ ดุจน้ำมากหลาย
When the Prince of Life, our ransom, เมื่อเจ้าชายได้มอบชีวิตเป็นค่าไถ่
Shed for us his precious blood. หลั่งพระโลหิตที่แสนล้ำค่า
Who his love will not remember? ใครจะลืมความรักพระองค์ได้?
Who can cease to sing his praise? ใครจะหยุดร้องเพลงสรรเสริญได้?
He can never be forgotten, เราจะไม่ลืมพระองค์
Throughout Heav’n’s eternal days. ตลอดจนชั่วนิจนิรันดร์ในสวรรค์
 
On the mount of crucifixion, ณ บนภูเขาที่พระองค์ถูกตรึงจนชีพวาย
Fountains opened deep and wide; ลำธารแห่งชีวิตได้เปิดออก
Through the floodgates of God’s mercy จากพระเมตตาคุณมากล้นของพระเจ้า
Flowed a vast and gracious tide. หลั่งรินด้วยกรุณาใหญ่ไพศาล
Grace and love, like mighty rivers, พระคุณและความรัก ดังแม่น้ำใหญ่
Poured incessant from above, ไหลลงมาอยู่เรื่อยไป ไม่สิ้นสุด
Heaven’s peace and perfect justice สันติสุขและความเที่ยงธรรมเลิศแห่งสรวงสวรรค์
Kissed a guilty world in love. ปลดปล่อยโลกที่ผิดบาปด้วยความรัก
 
ขออุทิศเพลงนี้ให้กับดวงวิญญาณที่กำลังแสวงหาความรักแท้

After I had come back from the praying mountain at Chonburi with 3 days fasting program [17-19], First, Thank God that I can live without food for 3 days. Besides, I found the multiple of Love in Jesus Christ. In fact, I’m not worthy that You will be jealous to me. But by your REAL love makes me understand no matter what I sin. You still wait for me to go back in Your embrace.

I’m worthy by the BLOOD, no sin can condemn me anymore cuz You already paid at the CROSS. No law can kill me as well cuz God has already killed it. No more sin, no more imputation by died laws. I live by GRACE, by FAITH. He loves us with the LOVE of consuming FIRE.

Here is the verse that Jesus says to me & u too.

"Many waters cannot quench love, 
Nor can the floods drown it.
If a man would give for love
All the wealth of his house,
It would be utterly despised.
"

Who shall separate us from the love of Christ? … nor any other created thing, shall be able to separate us from the love of God which is in Christ Jesus our Lord. แล้วใครจะให้เราทั้งหลายขาดจากความรักของพระคริสต์ได้เล่า … สิ่งใดๆอื่นที่ได้ทรงสร้างแล้วนั้น จะไม่สามารถกระทำให้เราทั้งหลายขาดจากความรักของพระเจ้า ซึ่งมีอยู่ในพระเยซูคริสต์องค์พระผู้เป็นเจ้าของเราได้


Leave a Reply

