Popsyz [Dui] ::: All GLORY to GOD

Moved from MSN Space few years ago

Pour out my HEART

on June 22, 2006

Here I am once again
I pour out my heart
For I know that You hear
Every cry
You are listening
No matter what state my heart is in

You are faithful to answer
With words that are true
And a hope that is real
As I feel Your touch
You bring a freedom to all that’s within
In the safety of this place
I’m longing to . . .

Pour out my heart, to say that I love You
Pour out my heart, to say that I need You
Pour out my heart, to say that I’m thankful
Pour out my heart, To say that You’re Wonderful!


2 responses to “Pour out my HEART

  1. Sandra says:

    lovely words …
    still praying for you all
    *may our God bless all you do in His name *
    sandra
     
     

  2. paradin says:

     
    ─ ─ ─ ─ ,. -\’" ;\’  .,,,.. – ;.     |    ,.-\’\’"    :\’     |  :\’"       , , ,:     | , "          ″: ,     |;\’     *, , ○     ″:,   ,.. – ;     |:      "       ″:-\’\’"   ;\’     | ″:               ″   ,:\’     |        \    ○   ,:\’        |            "\’\’  , :     |                 ,:\’   ,:\’" ″:,  ,:   ″″;\’ – , , ,.. – \’      ″:,  ″\’\’ – ;    ;″     ″ :,       ,:\’     |″: , ,    ,:\’     |  ″ – "
    ผ่านมาแอบเม้นกั๊บ

Leave a Reply

